That Was Soo Last Summer…

I am a sucker for love, I love, love! Spring has sprung and summer is here. Love is in the air; flowers have bloomed and are fragrant as ever. I want to wear these denim-floral wedges with a white cotton-flare, “Marilyn Monroe” like dress for a summer trip to LA with my honey.

What if we play dress up and eat lunch outside on a patio in a charming little restaurant? Somewhere in Beverly Hills, wouldn’t that be cute? We’ll play the part for the day. I MIGHT throw in a big, floppy sun hat, depending on how dramatic I’m feeling that day! HeHe! I crack myself up!

I wear this candy satchel when I want to add a pop of color or corky-ness to my look, isn’t it funky?

[pants:torrid | wedges:forever21 | purse:furla | tops:sears]

These images were taken last summer and 20 lbs lighter (why waste good material?). My next post will be a combination of all the old photos I haven’t shared yet. After that, stay tuned for pictures of my new do (I cut off 12″) EEEKK!

Any plans for the 4th? What will you be wearing? Dish!

Ciao, XoXo
~SERENA~

Leave a Reply

