Love-Life-Sex-Fashion

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

20130726-075040.jpg
Wouldn’t it be interesting to be a sex therapist? I definitely inherited my mommas “nosey” gene, the more in depth, explicit details, the better! My mom would say, “its being curious”! Whatever, I call it nosey…

I love to hear about day to day life, careers and yes, even sex! You can say I’m known for turning mundane conversation into something…lets just say, “a little less mundane” 😉 Oh, and we can’t forget to dish about the threads, I want to know what you were wearing and where you wore it to.

So, what’s new ladies? Let’s dish, like we do on our morning talks with the girls. You know we all have at least one person we dish the latest to, now you can add Rococo Le Monde to that list. Come and let it all out, the good, the bad, and the beautiful (we’re too pretty to associate with ugly)! Let the love/life/fashion/dirty talks commence.

Here are a few looks from 2013 of my long gone, long hair. I’ll post photos of my short hair soon!

20130726-075135.jpg

20130726-075216.jpg
Valentines Day With My Honey [Blazer&Skirt:Thrifted | Blouse:F21 | Wedges:Steve Madden | Purse:Coach]

20130726-075353.jpg

20130726-075415.jpg
St Patricks Day [Top:Sears | Pants:F21 | Sandals:Target]

20130726-075938.jpg
Lunch Date and Easter Left [Top:T.J Maxx | Pants:Lane Bryant | Heels:Target | Clutch:Thrifted] Right [Blazer: Thrifted | Skirt: F21 | Heels:Kohls | Top:Old Navy]

Leave a Reply

