Better Late Than Never

20130704_170639

20130704_171532
[Jean Pencil Skirt:Lane Bryant | Top & Clutch:Thrifted | Shoes:Target]
20130704_171431

A little late for a 4th of July outfit but I want to get all of my summer looks posted, before fall is here. My hair is a little grown out but here it is! I have wanted to go blonde for a while now. Am I crazy? What do you think?

Do you ever get tired of wearing heels? Apparently, I was having one of those days, 4th of July was blistering, the last thing I wanted to do was walk in heels all day. When I’m not feeling heels, I often opt for a crispy-white pair of tennies, maybe chic flats or a dainty pair of sandals. They’re comfortable, effortless and go with just about anything, without sacrificing style.

How was your weekend? Did any of you get something from the 3.1 Phillip Lim for Target collaboration? If so, do you love it?? I did and do, keep an eye out for my haul.

Xoxo

~Serena~

Leave a Reply

