FAKESGIVING

serena fall5
This was my Fakesgiving look. My mom will be working in Hawaii for the real Thanksgiving. Naturally, we decided to celebrate the holiday early, hence the title “Fakesgiving”. I’m wearing a 3.1 Phillip Lim for Target dress, worn as a kimono/open trench dress? Honestly, I don’t know what to call it, not that it matters! Once I laid eyes on it, I had to have it; I knew I would make it work somehow. What do you think?

I can get outfits GALORE with this one piece! Dresses, to a basic white V-neck paired w/ ripped jeans and a pointed heel or anything in-between. Dressing up for the holidays is something I always look forward to. Have you thought about what you’re wearing for Thanksgiving? Dish!! I want to know!

Big thanks to my best-friend’s mom at Everlasting Foot Prints Photo for taking the time to have a mini photo-shoot after the dinner. I love these pictures. Thank you again, Sharon. Love you. XoXo

I cant forget to say “Happy Veterans Day”. Thank you, to those who have served and are currently serving our country. GOD BLESSES YOU ALL!
serena fall1
serena fall3
serena fall13
serena fall4
serena fall10[Black Dress:Thrifted for $1.98!| Black Wedge Booties, 3.1 for Phillip Lim Dress, Gloves and Necklace (all bought in different seasons):Target | Purse:Thifted]

2 comments

Leave a Reply

