Ambitionz Az A Ridah

plus size pants, forever 21 shoes, forever 21 plus size, tupac, ambitionz az a ridah

plus size pants, forever 21 shoes, forever 21 plus size, tupac, ambitionz az a ridah
PHOTOGRAPHY BY JU’WAN ANDREWS

plus size pants, forever 21 shoes, forever 21 plus size, tupac, ambitionz az a ridah
[Jeans & D’orsay flats: Forever 21 ]

This is a quick post of what I wore for a day of running around with my honey-bunny. I was channeling my inner Tupac (hence the title of this post). I Hope all of you have a great Easter weekend or just a good weekend if you don’t celebrate. We will be going to San Francisco for a quick weekend get a way. I need my Cali fix, I am too excited. Happy Friday guys!

Xo
Serena

You are BEAUTIFUL, we are BEAUTIFUL!

Leave a Reply

