TRENCHY

ASOS curve, plus size jeans, plus size jacket, forever 21 plus size, wedges, plus size trench coat

ASOS curve, plus size jeans, plus size jacket, forever 21 plus size, wedges, plus size trench coat

ASOS curve, plus size jeans, plus size jacket, forever 21 plus size, wedges, plus size trench coat

ASOS curve, plus size jeans, plus size jacket, forever 21 plus size, wedges, plus size trench coat

ASOS curve, plus size jeans, plus size jacket, forever 21 plus size, wedges, plus size trench coat
PHOTOGRAPHY BY JU’WAN ANDREWS

ASOS curve, plus size jeans, plus size jacket, forever 21 plus size, wedges, plus size trench coat
[TRENCH COAT:ASOS CURVE| ACID WASH JEANS:F21 PLUS SIZE | WEDGES:VAGABOND FROM ASOS | SWEATER:MACYS PLUS SIZE CLEARANCE RACK IN SAN FRANCISCO]

If you are currently not a proud owner of a trench coat, I am here to tell you… “you need to be”. It is an essential piece to have in your wardrobe. Seriously, it goes with everything, dressed up or down! I am so in love with this new trench coat from ASOS CURVE. I never thought I was a “trench girl”, but apparently I am! I have a feeling I will get a lot of looks out of this baby.

P.S
I am sooo ready for new hair. I’m thinking blonder, shorter, sleeker…

Xo
Serena

YOU are beautiful, WE are beautiful

2 comments

Leave a Reply

