Chik-A-Boom

target, lane bryant, guess, plus size jeans

target, lane bryant, guess, plus size jeans

target, lane bryant, guess, plus size jeans

target, lane bryant, guess, plus size jeans

target, lane bryant, guess, plus size jeans

Although fall is around the corner, I’ll be dressing for warm weather as long as possible. I wore this to grab brunch with my honey at this  cute restaurant, Two Chicks. I found this linen top from Target’s main range when I was in San Francisco last. I threw it on with a pair of destroyed  denim by Seven7 from lane Bryant and leopard heels for a little sexiness.

Are you doing anything fun for the last days of summer?

Always remember,
You are beautiful!

Xo
Serena

2 comments

Leave a Reply

