Timbo

timberland, simplybe, target, forever 21, plus size clothing, fall 2014

timberland, simplybe, target, forever 21, plus size clothing, fall 2014

timberland, simplybe, target, forever 21, plus size clothing, fall 2014

timberland, simplybe, target, forever 21, plus size clothing, fall 2014
PHOTOGRAPHY BY JU’WAN ANDREWS

timberland, simplybe, target, forever 21, plus size clothing, fall 2014
[ Jeans:asos | Boots:Timberland | Jacket:Forever 21 | Grey Tee:Target ]

Came across these photos from our last day in San Francisco! I am ready for another fix, I love that city. I feel like I’m in another world when we are there.

Hopefully Los Angeles is next, if it was closer I would be there all the time. Soon enough, I will make the City of Angeles my permanent residence. I’ve wanted to live in Los Angeles since I was about 10 years old. As long as I am there by 30 I’ll be good! Do you have a “dream” city you would like to live in?

Happy Friday!

XoXo
Serena

Leave a Reply

