TWELVE TWO EIGHTY-SIX

boohoo official, simply be, h&m, forever 21, sanfrancisco, birthday look, plus size clothing
boohoo official, simply be, h&m, forever 21, sanfrancisco, birthday look, plus size clothing
boohoo official, simply be, h&m, forever 21, sanfrancisco, birthday look, plus size clothing

boohoo official, simply be, h&m, forever 21, sanfrancisco, birthday look, plus size clothing
boohoo official, simply be, h&m, forever 21, sanfrancisco, birthday look, plus size clothing
PHOTOGRAPHY BY JU’WAN ANDREWS
boohoo official, simply be, h&m, forever 21, sanfrancisco, birthday look, plus size clothing
[PANTS: SIMPLYBE | TOP: BOOHOO | MENS JACKET: H&M | NUDE WEDGES: FOREVER 21 | CLUTCH: THRIFTED]

It is official, in two years I will turn the big 3-0! I am trying to convince myself to look at it from a “fine wine” perspective. Guess I will have to fake it til I make it. Am I the only one having a slight panic attack about this?

On a lighter note, I was happy to spend my twenty-eighth birthday in San Francisco. I love walking  around the city and taking pictures. I finally had the chance to visit  Miette pastry shop, and stopped by Bi-Rite Market for a few groceries. It was pouring rain which I loved but it would stop every time we needed it to. It was perfect! That city takes my breath away every time.

Where do you go when you want to take a quick little trip? Most importantly, what do you wear? I am the worst at over packing. What is in your getaway bag?

Happy New Years Eve! Have fun and stay safe.

Xo,
SERENA

Leave a Reply

